

## ("Company")

## ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS 2022 RESOLUTION

We hereby notified that the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGMS"), has been held

on:Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Place: Finna Meeting Room. Jl. Raya Darmo No.23-25, Surabaya. It has been approved and decided on the following matters:

## **AGMS 2022 RESOLUTION**

- 1. a. Approved the Annual Report and Ratification of the Consolidated Financial Statements for the Financial Year 2021;
  - b. With the acceptance of the Annual Report and the approval of the Consolidated Financial Statements for the Financial Year 2021, in accordance with the provisions of Article 19 paragraph 3 of the Company's Articles of Association, the members of the Board of Directors are granted full discharge of responsibility for management actions and to members of the Board of Commissioners for supervisory actions. they have done during the financial year 2021 (Acquit et de charge) to the extent that these actions are re- flected in the Financial Statements and Annual Report of the Company;
- 2. a. Approved use of profit of the financial year 2021 and determination of dividend distribution to share- holders by Rp29,841,405,600. (twenty nine billion eight hundred forty-one million four hundred five thousand six hundred rupiahs) or Rp48. (forty eight rupiahs) per share;
  - b. Authorized the Board of Directors of the company to determine the date of the distribution of cash dividends to the shareholders of the company;
- Authorized the Board of Directors of the company to appoint Public Accountant to audit the books of the Company for the financial year 2022 and authorized the Board of Directors to determine the amount of honorarium and requirements of the Public Accountant in accordance with the decision of this meeting;
- 4. Give authority to the company's Board of Commissioners to determine the amount of remuneration for members of the Company's Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners.
- 5. Approval of changes in the Company's Management Composition.

| BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:  |                      |
|--------------------------|----------------------|
| President Commissioner   | Fanni Susilo         |
| Commissioner             | Oei Harry Fong Jaya  |
| Independent Commissioner | Fredy                |
|                          |                      |
| BOARD OF DIRECTORS:      |                      |
| President Director       | Welly Gunawan        |
| Director                 | John C. Gozal        |
| Director                 | S. Sandiono Sungkono |
| Director                 | Oei Michele Mallorie |
| Director                 | Eddy Hokgiantoro     |